The Delayed Return

Yes, its been one hundred and ten days since I last logged into WordPress.

A number of things happened in the last the months that have kept me preoccupied to even think of writing. To be honest, I have learned so much and have lost nothing save the ticking time. As I sit here in the light of the approaching afternoon sun, perched in the living room, I can’t seem to recall where the time flew by-  it has been invested into a lot of painting, sketching, the countless twilight walks, the various events that have altered my perception about life and the mind suspended in a state of constant pondering.

Some stranger had once said, ‘Write, if you want to feel time‘.

Hopefully, I will heed this advice henceforth.

Leave a Reply

